Office IT-Partner Huvudkontor

wendy.jpeg

Lotta Widorson-Lassfolk

VD Office IT-Partner Sverige AB
Tel. 08-517 844 71
lotta.widorson-lassfolk@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Klaus Funder

CTO
Tel. 08-517 844 73
klaus.funder@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Fredrik Spennare

Marknadschef
Tel. 08-517 844 75 
fredrik.spennare@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Kaarina Kranz

Financial Manager
Tel. 08-517 844 78
kaarina.kranz@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Berndt Abrahamsson

Affärsutveckling och strategiska leverantörer
Tel. 08-517 844 72
berndt.abrahamsson@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Emma Smith

VD-assistent
Tel. 08-517 844 74
emma.smith@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Susanne Sharpe

Marknadskoordinator 
Tel. 08-517 844 76
susanne.sharpe@officeitpartner.se