Office IT-Partner centralt

wendy.jpeg

Lotta Widorson-Lassfolk

VD Office IT-Partner Sverige AB
Tel. 076-135 42 77
lotta.widorson-lassfolk@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Berndt Abrahamsson

Affärsutveckling och strategiska leverantörer
Tel. 070-645 99 32
berndt.abrahamsson@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Susanne Sharpe

Marknadskoordinator 
Tel. 073-517 70 00
susanne.sharpe@officeitpartner.se

wendy.jpeg

Emma Smith

VD-assistent
Tel. 076-325 44 96
emma.smith@officeitpartner.se
wendy.jpeg

Klaus Funder

CTO
Tel. 073-510 80 63
klaus.funder@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Sofi Avén

Affärsansvarig Licens 
Tel. 072-555 24 97
sofi.aven@officeitpartner.se

 

wendy.jpeg

Fredrik Spennare

Marknadschef
Tel. 070-606 60 81 
fredrik.spennare@officeitpartner.se