Medarbetare i Jönköping

team_member.jpg

Paula Ahlander

VD

Telefon: 036-440 07 02
paula.ahlander@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Angelica Wärn

Administrativ chef

Telefon: 036-440 07 10
angelica.warn@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Annica Rydberg

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 036-440 07 92
annica.rydberg@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Tobias Sahlin

Affärsutvecklare

Tel. 036-440 07 04
tobias.sahlin@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Mattias Jonsson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel. 036-440 07 09
mattias.jonsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Magnus Abrahamsson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel. 036-440 07 03
magnus.abrahamsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Johnny Eriksson

Tjänstechef

Tel. 036-440 07 25
johnny.eriksson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Stefan Tedlert

Teamledare Konsult

Tel. 036-440 07 31
stefan.tedlert@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

John Bjerenius

Kundstöd

Tel. 010-330 20 20
support@officeportal.se

Emma Sundbladh

Säljadministratör

Telefon: 036-440 07 91
emma.sundbladh@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Martin Gårdenheim

Försäljningschef

Telefon: 036-440 07 05 martin.gardenheim@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Dick Renlie

Affärsutvecklare

Tel. 036-440 07 62
dick.renlie@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Torgny Karlsson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel. 036-440 07 06
torgny.karlsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Erik Reffner

Teamledare Drift

Tel. 036-440 07 32
erik.reffner@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Rune Karlsson

Teamledare Service

Tel. 036-440 07 59
rune.karlsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Filip Bengtsson

Kundstöd

Tel. 010-330 20 20
support@officeportal.se

team_member.jpg

Petter Larsson

Kundstöd

Tel. 010-330 20 20
support@officeportal.se

team_member.jpg

Oliver Nikolasson

Kundstöd

Tel. 010-330 20 20
support@officeportal.se

team_member.jpg

Eric Svensson

Kundstöd

Tel. 010-330 20 20
support@officeportal.s
e