Kontaktpersoner i Malmö

team_member.jpg

Ola Granquist

VD

Telefon: 0739-44 98 30
ola.granquist@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Per Holst

Back Office Manager

Telefon: 0739-44 98 04
per.holst@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Maria Olsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 046-25 98 07
maria.olsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Sven Freij

Affärsutvecklare

Tel. 0739-44 98 18 
sven.freij@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Kristian Winckler

Senior Konsult

Tel. 0739-44 98 34
kristian.winckler@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Bengt Nilsson

IT-Konsult

Tel. 0739-44 98 11  
bengt.nilsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Roger Hansson

IT-konsult

Tel. 0739-44 98 15  
roger.hansson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Fredrik Nestell

IT-konsult

Tel. 046-25 98 00
fredrik.nestell@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Christofer Girhammar

Nätverksspecialist

Tel. 046-25 98 00
christofer.girhammar@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Nina Edman

Växel/lager

Tel. 046-25 98 00
nina.edman@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Håkan Börjesson

Key Account Manager

Tel. 0739-44 98 03
hakan.borjesson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Tony Wharton

Strategic Account Manager

Telefon: 0739-44 98 12
tony.wharton@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Paschalis Fliskas

Account Manager

Tel. 0739-44 98 05 
paschalis.fliskas@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Thomas Nilsson

Key Account Manager

Tel. 0739-44 98 06 
thomas.nilsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Robert Hall

IT-Konsult / Teamleader

Tel. 0739-44 98 10  
robert.hall@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Robert Waszczyszak

IT-konsult

Tel. 0739-44 98 09  
robert.waszczyszak@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

David Isaksson

IT-konsult

Tel. 0739-44 98 28  
david.isaksson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Daniel Adolfsson

Driftstekniker

Tel. 0739-44 98 08  
daniel.adolfsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Mats Ranevi

IT-konsult

Tel. 0739-44 98 32
mats.ranevi@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

David Dahlin

Servicedesk

Tel. 0739-44 98 16 
david.dahlin@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Lars Svensson

Logistik/vaktmästare

Tel. 046-25 98 00 
lars.i.svensson@officeitpartner.se