Kontaktpersoner i Skaraborg

team_member.jpg

Tommy Andersson

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 21
tommy.andersson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Andreas Karlsson

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 0500-44 46 25
andreas.karlsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Jan Doverfors

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 0500-44 46 28
jan.doverfors@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Torbjörn Halldén

VD & Administration

Telefon: 0500-44 46 31
torbjorn.hallden@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Tobias Lilja

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 36
tobias.lilja@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Mattias Nimrup

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 32
mattias.nimrup@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Michael Sjöäng

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 33
michael.sjoang@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Andreas Kalmehed

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 24
andreas.kalmehed@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Patrik Eng

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 0500-44 46 29
patrik.eng@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Rikard Karlsson

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 26
rikard.karlsson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Ann-Sofi A. Ljung

Administration

Telefon: 0500-44 46 35
ann-sofi.a.ljung@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Patrik Åkesson

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 34
patrik.akesson@officeitpartner.se

team_member.jpg

Tony Viotto

Kundstöd

Telefon: 0500-44 46 27
tony.viotto@officeitpartner.se